Google AdWords代理商:您所有客户的广告系列都受到控制

使用这些Google Ads for Agencies工具可以节省时间,因此您可以专注于最重要的事情:客户。

团队为重点的应用程序的最佳功能

请与您的客户的广告系列的性能实时通知和报告。

Google AdWords代理工具获取最重要的信息

设置和个性化notifications以了解何时转化次数下降或何时需要增加广告系列支出。

自动智能每月报告

深入的monthly reports ,可以精美地显示客户广告系列的指标和增长情况。

一键点击所有Google Sheets

不要浪费时间手动收集客户的指标。轻松快速地add them to a Google Sheet.

改善客户的广告活动成效

Google Sheets所有广告系列数据,根据需要个性化效果提醒,并获取每月可发送给客户的智能报告。

Google AdWords代理工具的更多信息

Google AdWords设计的工具,以及我们可以为您和您的企业提供的所有服务。

我们为您和您的广告代理提供了什么

特点,优点和优势

我们的工具旨在改善Google AdWords战略,并且由Clever Ads团队设计,可让您的工作更轻松,并随时随地为您提供广告系列和客户的全面控制。

Google chat对所有广告系列进行优化,更新和更新?所有这些以及更多,是我们能为您提供的,旨在告诉您改善客户的广告系列以获得最佳效果所需的内容。

我们保证我们拥有最好的AdWords代理集成服务,了解更多信息!

节省时间,金钱和资源!

我们为Google Ads代理商设计的工具旨在节省您的金钱,资源,最重要的是节省时间!

借助我们的Slack , Microsoft Teams集成, Google Chat bot ,Google Spre ads heets附加组件以及Google Ads系列的创建,优化和上传,您将可以将宝贵的时间花在真正重要的事情上:客户和仍然有时间去享受您喜欢的早晨咖啡!

发现最好的商机,制作最好的广告系列,仅获得最重要的通知,以避免不必要的干扰,获取月度报告等。简而言之,面向AdWords代理商的工具可节省您的时间来专注于真正重要的事情。

你可以用工具做什么

每月自动智能报告

PDF格式的详细每月报告完美地显示了您的客户广告系列的指标和增长。专注于对您重要的数据,并只测量重要事项,以便您可以节省分析时间,而不会在大多数最重要的情况下丢失细节,并提出通知,数据驱动的决策。

转化渠道,关键字...您想在自定义报告中了解的所有信息。您需要的所有信息以及使用方法。通过专门针对代理商的Google Adwords设计的即用型提示和建议,根据效果优化广告系列和客户的广告系列。

基于团队的应用程序的最佳功能

接收有关客户广告系列效果的实时通知和报告。在谈论AdWords代理机构时,我们必须考虑使用哪种工具,并希望利用这些工具来接收有关广告系列的通知和报告。您在代理商中使用什么?使用我们的工具,您可以将Google Ads帐户与全球三种最受欢迎的团队聊天工具之一集成: Slack , Microsoft Teams或Google Chat 。使用数据选择并优化客户的广告系列的效果!

只收到最重要的事情

配置和自定义通知,以了解广告系列和客户中发生的一切。例如,如果您想知道何时转化次数下降或何时需要增加广告系列支出,请设置我们的通知之一,我们将在您选择的通信应用程序中通知您! ( Slack , Microsoft Teams或Google Chat )。

这样,您将成为一个指示要优先考虑哪些参数的人,您要接收哪些参数,以及哪些事件将被视为奇怪,需要向您指示,以便知道这些关键的时刻/数据。

这样就不会引起任何注意,您的客户的广告系列总是排在最前列!适用于代理商的Google Ads

一键点击所有Google Sheets

不要再浪费时间手动从客户那里收集指标和广告系列数据。轻松快捷地将它们全部添加到Google表格中。使用Google提供的工具以及您已经在代理机构中使用的其他知名应用程序,有效地为代理机构使用Google Ads

Google Sheets是全球所有企业中用于组织文档和团队的最常用工具之一?如果您使用它,则可以优化流程,并在云端硬盘中优化所有数据。再简单不过了!

是什么让差异?

为什么要为代理商使用我们的Google AdWords

在Clever Ads我们很荣幸能成为Google首要合作伙伴计划的一部分,我们保证该程序是100%安全的,并且我们承诺尊重您和客户的私人数据。超过15万家企业和公司与我们合作,并相信我们可以提高其Google Ads战略和效果,并取得优异的成绩。您不会后悔,这是为代理商Google Ads的最佳,最便宜(免费)的方式。

借助我们的工具和专业知识,我们成功地将复杂而耗时的事物转变为简单而快速的事物。您甚至可能会发现AdWords代理机构对我们很有趣!您将能够在学习过程中“玩弄”我们的报告和提示,以实现最大的ROI(投资回报)和最大的分数,而无需意识到!

将您的代理机构Clever Ads一起,在此过程中成为最明智,经验最丰富的Google Ads系列的参考代理机构。我们始终知道下一步该怎么做,您可以相信我们可以采取第一步或下一步。

我们相信,任何规模和预算的代理商都可以访问Google广告,因此我们Google Ads工具,可让您与规模更大,经验更丰富,营销规模更大的代理商竞争一个公平的竞争环境预算。

您可能想使用我们的工具的原因各不相同,您是否怀疑客户的Google Ads系列可能做得更好,是否要检查您的营销机构是否做得最多,或者仅仅是好奇地知道他们的努力是否有回报? Clever Ads AdWords代理机构服务是您的一套工具。

此外,我们的专家团队随时准备为您提供帮助,如有任何问题,疑虑,建议或您需要的帮助,您可以随时与他们联系, cleverads为[email protected],我们将竭诚为您和您的代理商提供帮助无论您和您的代理商需要什么。

综合工具套件

Clever Ads AdWords工具的另一个优势或好处是,您可以从Clever Ads控制台访问所有内容,并且可以将Google Ads Clever Ads为您提供的所有易于管理功能结合在一起。我们所有的报告,警报,提示将帮助您为客户创建经过优化的Google Ads系列,并始终与Google的新算法,广告系列扩展等保持同步,从而为客户的展示广告系列甚至是生成精美的横幅广告调整关键字提示以及其他功能。我们的一整套专用Google Ads for Agencies专业工具随时可以完成所有艰苦的工作,同时您可以花时间做自己最擅长的事情:运营和管理业务并让客户满意。

基于团队的沟通应用程序

将Google Ads集成到Slack , Microsoft Teams或Google Chat

将您的自定义警报配置为接收一次或每周报告,以通过聊天获取指标,并接收与客户帐户效果相关的图表和指标。通过这样的聊天集成,可以更轻松地使用Google AdWords

适用于您代理商的其他Clever Ads

Google Ads自动化

免费自动创建您的Google Ads

Google Ads Audit

借助“ Clever Google Ads Audit从您的ads系列中获得最后一笔收益,并以更少的成本增强Google Ads广告系列的效果。

Google Ads翻译器

不要对您的业务进行限制。在您想要的任何地方进行广告!将所有内容翻译成多种语言。

关键字策划者

过滤您的结果并发现您的广告系列的完美机会。

横幅创造者

为你的展示活动创建横幅,为你的客户做更好的 Google Ads 活动。

以及更多!发现我们所有的工具!

更多Clever Ads产品

所有的工具,你需要最大限度地提高客户的数字营销活动。

有COOKIE

Clever Ads使用Cookie等技术来改善您的体验,个性化内容和广告,提供社交媒体功能并分析我们的流量。单击下面以同意在我们的网站上使用此技术-不用担心, 我们尊重您的隐私权。

Google AdWords for Agencies: All your clients’ campaigns under control

With these Google Ads for Agencies tools you will save time so you can focus on what matters the most: your clients.

The best features for team-focused apps

Get notifications and reports in real time with your clients’ campaign performance.

Get notified about what matters most with our Google AdWords for Agencies tool

Set up and personalize notifications to know when conversions go down or when you need to up campaign spend.

Automatic Smart Reports every month

In-depth monthly reports that beautifully display metrics and growth of your clients’ campaigns.

All data in one click on Google Sheets

Don’t waste a second on manually gathering your clients’ metrics. Easily and quickly add them to a Google Sheet.

Plans & Pricing

Choose the plan that best adapts to your needs and start benefiting from all our features.

$0
Free forever

Basic

  • 3 Alerts for 1 advertising platform
  • 3 Scheduled reports for 1 advertising platform
  • 3 Recurring messages for 1 advertising platform
  • Smart Reports
    • 1 Google Ads account
  • Unlimited users
Save 45% by choosing the yearly plan
$14.99
per month
$99
yearly

PRO

Everything in Basic Plan +

  • ∞ Alerts
  • ∞ Reports
  • ∞ Recurring messages
  • Smart Reports
    • ∞ accounts
    • ∞ advertising platforms
    • Custom metrics blocks
    • Custom branding

Improve your clients’ campaign performance

Compile all campaign data in Google Sheets, personalize performance alerts as needed, and get monthly Smart Reports that can be sent to your clients.

More about Google AdWords for Agencies Tools

Learn more about our tools designed for Google AdWords for agencies and everything we can offer you and your business.

What we offer for you and your advertising agency

Features, benefits and advantages

Our tools are designed to improve the Google AdWords strategy for agencies and have been designed by the Clever Ads team to make your life easier and to give you full control, at all times and from wherever you want, of your campaigns and those of your clients.

Do you want to have all your campaigns optimized, up to date, and directly in your Google chat? All this and much more is what we can offer you, all designed to tell you what you need to improve your clients' campaigns to get the best results.

We guarantee that we have the best AdWords for agencies integrations, find out more!

Saves time, money and resources!

Our tools for Google Ads agencies have been designed with the objective of saving you money, resources, and most importantly.... Time!

With our Slack, Microsoft Teams integrations, Google Chat bot, Google Spreadsheets Add-on, and our Google Ads campaign creation, optimization and uploading, you'll be able to spend your valuable time on what's really important: your customers, and still have time left over to enjoy that morning coffee you love!

Detect the best business opportunities, make the best campaigns, get notifications only of the most important to avoid unnecessary distractions, get monthly reports, etc. In short, tools oriented to AdWords for Agencies that will save you time to concentrate on what really matters.

What you can do with our tools

Automatic Smart Reports every month

Detailed monthly reports in PDF format that perfectly show the metrics and growth of your clients' campaigns. Focus on the data that matters to you, and measure only what's important so you can save time on analysis without losing detail on what matters most and make informed, data-driven decisions.

Conversion Funnel, Keywords... Everything you want to know in customized reports. All the information you need, and how to use it. Optimize your campaigns and your customers' campaigns based on performance, through ready-to-use tips and recommendations designed specifically for Google Adwords for agencies.

The best features for team-based apps

Receive real-time notifications and reports on your clients' campaign performance. When we talk about AdWords for agencies, we have to take into account which tool we use and want to take advantage of to receive notifications and reports of our campaigns. What do you use in your agency? With our tool you will be able to integrate your Google Ads account with one of the three most popular team chat tools worldwide: Slack, Microsoft Teams or Google Chat. Choose and optimize the performance of your clients' campaigns with data!

Get notified about only the most important things

Configure and customize your notifications to know everything that happens in your campaigns and those of your clients. For example, if you want to know when conversions are dropping or when campaign spending needs to increase, set up one of our notifications and we will notify you in the communication application of your choice! (Slack, Microsoft Teams or Google Chat).

This way, you will be the one to indicate which parameters you want to prioritize, which information you want to receive, and which events will be considered as strange and need to be indicated to you in order to be aware of those crucial moments/data.

So that nothing goes unnoticed and your clients' campaigns are always on top! Google Ads for agencies has never been easier.

All data in one click on Google Sheets

Don't waste another second manually collecting metrics and campaign data from your customers. Add them all easily and quickly to a Google sheet. Google Ads for agencies efficiently, using the tools provided by Google and other well-known apps that you already use in your agency.

Google Sheets is one of the most used tools worldwide in all businesses for organizing documents and teams? If you’re using it, you can optimize your processes and have all your data optimized in your Drive. It couldn't be easier!

What makes the difference?

Why use our Google AdWords tools for agencies?

At Clever Ads we are proud to be part of the Premier Google Partners program, with which we guarantee that the process is 100% secure and we promise that we respect your private data as well as your clients'. More than 150,000 businesses and companies have worked with us and trusted us to boost their Google Ads strategy and performance, with excellent results. You won't regret it, the best and cheapest (free) way to optimize Google Ads for agencies.

With our tools and expertise we have managed to transform something complicated and time-consuming into something simple and fast. You might even find AdWords for agencies fun with us! You'll be able to "play" with our reports and tips to achieve maximum ROI (Return on Investment) and maximum score without even realizing it, all while learning!

Turn your agency into the reference agency in Google Ads campaigns, the wisest and most experienced in this process along with Clever Ads. We always know what to do next, you can trust us to take the first or next steps.

We believe that any agency of any size and budget should have access to Google advertising, so we have developed a suite of Google Ads tools for agencies that will allow you to compete on a level playing field with larger, more experienced agencies that have larger marketing budgets.

The reasons why you might want to use our tools can be varied, whether you suspect that your clients' Google Ads campaigns could be doing better, whether you want to check if your marketing agency is really doing the most, or maybe you're just curious to know if their hard work is paying off? Clever Ads AdWords for agencies is your suite of tools.

In addition, our team of experts is always ready to help you, and you can always contact them for any questions, concerns, suggestions or the help you need at [email protected], we will be happy to help you and your agency with whatever you and your agency need.

Integrated Suite of Tools

Another advantage or benefit of using our AdWords tools for Clever Ads agencies is that you can access everything from your Clever Ads control panel, and you can combine the power of Google Ads with all the ease of management that Clever Ads offers you. All our reports, alerts, tips will help you to create perfectly optimized Google Ads campaigns for your clients, to be always up to date with Google's new algorithms, campaign extensions, etc. to generate great banners for your clients' Display campaigns, or even to tune keyword ideas, among other features. Our all-in-one set of specialized Google Ads for Agencies tools are ready to do all the hard work while you spend your time doing what you do best: running and managing your business and making your clients happy.

Team-based apps for communication

Integrate Google Ads to Slack, Microsoft Teams, or Google Chat

Configure your custom alerts to receive one-time or weekly reports to get you metrics via chat and receive graphs and metrics pertaining to your client’ account performance. Google AdWords for agencies is easier with a chat integration like this!

Other Clever Ads products for your agency

Google Ads Automation

Have your Google Ads automatically created for free.

Google Ads Audit

Get the last drop out of your ads campaigns with Clever Google Ads Audit and enhance your Google Ads campaigns performance for less.

Google Ads Translator

Don’t set limits to your business. Advertise anywhere you want! Translate everything into multiple languages.

Keyword Planner

Filter your results and discover the perfect opportunities for your campaigns.

Banner Creator

Create banners for your display campaigns and make better Google Ads campaigns for your clients.

And much more! Discover all our tools!

More Clever Ads products

All the tools you need to maximize your clients’ digital marketing campaigns.

HAVE A COOKIE

Clever Ads uses technology such as cookies to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on our website - and don't worry, we respect your privacy.