您的数字营销活动在一个地方。

Clever Ads移动应用将允许您为 Google 广告、Facebook 广告、Instagram 广告和微软广告汇报和管理您的数字营销活动。获取广告系列表现的 360度视角。无需从一个平台跳转到另一个平台只用手机获得完整的对比。

由Clever Ads提供的数字营销和广告汇报平台。

我们提供

Clever Ads发表的数字营销指标报告。
关联您的Google Ads 广告活动。

Google Ads

关联您的Google Ads 广告活动。
关联您的Facebook广告活动。

Facebook Ads
instagram Ads

关联您的Facebook广告活动。剧透! Instagram广告即将推出。
关联您的微软广告活动。

微软广告

关联您的微软广告活动。
查看您的Twitter ads系列。

Twitter Ads

查看您的Twitter ads系列。
使用干净且用户友好的界面查看广告系列的效果。

跟踪效率

数字营销平台跟踪性能
估量广告活动绩效

估量结果

根据以往的广告活动估量结果。
您不同的数字营销平台内比较结果

改善活动

使用个性化的提示改善您的广告活动的结果。

高级Ads管理器报告

Clever Ads多合一广告平台报告

从一个平台跳到另一个而感到疲惫?

单独使用我们的领先技术或是配合我们的平台面板比较查看您的所有数字营销活动。使用我们的个性化提示提取所有见解,以实现完全优化。

  • 创造力
  • 90%
  • 创新
  • 85%
  • 简单
  • 95%
  • 用户友好界面
  • 90%

有关Clever Ads Manager的更多信息

随时随地管理,优化和创建您的Google Ads ,Facebook Ads,Microsoft Ads,Instagram Ads和Twitter Ads。

我们提供给你和你的企业

好处,优点和主要特点

厌倦了不得不从一个广告平台跳到另一个广告平台来查看和分析您的数据吗?一站式管理您的Google Ads ,Facebook Ads,Microsoft Ads,Instagram Ads和Twitter Ads广告系列这再简单不过了!这样,您可以始终控制广告策略,并通过在单个选项卡中将手机或收藏夹设备上的广告系列的所有指标进行衡量,从而更好地衡量结果。

Clever Ads Google Ads ,Facebook Ads,Instagram Ads,Twitter Ads和Microsoft Ads的最好的免费(是的,您没看错,完全免费)广告应用程序。 Clever Ads Manager,随时随地创建,优化和“压缩”最多的在线广告系列。对广告系列的效果和演变进行360°审核,以全面的跨平台比较来展示广告的效果。无论您想去哪里,所有数据都在一个仪表板中。它会变得更好吗?

主要特点你会得到

Check your main metrics (spend, revenue, conversions and CPA, among others) on all advertising platforms where you are present: Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Instagram and Twitter, and be able to compare them easily. Have all your ad data and KPIs organized in fully customizable charts and graphs ,您可以随时随地选择要查看的内容。一目了然,全面了解广告系列的效果。

Google Ads帐号创建:那是什么?您还没有Google Ads帐号吗?没问题,我们将通过几次单击为您创建它(是的,也是免费的)。并且,我们将激活一个Google Ads促销代码,供您免费在Google上开始广告!高达120美元的Google Ads免费优惠券!

Google Ads Campaign Builder :正如我们提到的,我们将Google Ads搜索和展示广告系列,以便您可以在眨眼之间就开始在Google上投放广告。

Google Ads系列和预算模拟器:仍然不确定是否要开始做广告?找出通过Google广告吸引目标受众并做出正确决定所需的费用。

customized tips and tricks来改进您的Google Ads ,Facebook Ads,Instagram Ads和Microsoft Ads,以改善广告的优化和性能。免费和个性化的行业最佳广告管理器。

我们推荐的最佳做法

如何充分利用Clever Ads Manager?

我们的Google Ads Manager移动应用可以成为您的新在线营销广告系列和广告合作伙伴。根据需要连接尽可能多的广告平台,以全面了解广告和数字营销策略:将Google Ads ,Facebook Ads,Instagram Ads,Twitter Ads和Microsoft Ads广告系列全部集中在一个选项卡下,并在完全自定义的仪表板中进行完全控制。并记住,是免费的!

比较不同广告平台之间的效果, balance your budget and spend based on your campaign performance 。 Google Ads转化次数是否超过Facebook Ads的转化次数? Instagram Ads报告的每次转化费用是否高于Microsoft Ads?哪些广告系列的效果更好,可以带动他们?我是否必须停止任何表现,因为它们表现不佳?

通过使用我们的自定义提示和图表Google Ads帐户并丢失广告系列来增加您的战略和销售量。在您的帮助下,发掘您未曾考虑过的新受众和潜在客户,并通过Internet与他们联系,这并不是一件容易的事。此外,请利用我们的警报,不要错过您的广告系列和广告中发生的任何事情。有了这些警报,您将关注所有可能发生的不可预见的事件,以及如果您的广告系列中发生异常事件...我们的警报将警告您!

Ads管理器的建议和建议,使您的广告系列保持最新和最新状态。避免浪费您的广告预算。节省时间和金钱,省心。

Ads创作者:我们免费制作您的广告系列

还没有Google Ads帐号?不知道从哪里开始?如果您对此种疑问和/或预算有限,请使用我们的广告管理器和其他工具,请检查一下!我们希望借助我们在Google广告系列中的专业知识为您提供帮助,为您创建和优化(完全免费)。

在我们的帮助下,您可以通过Clever Ads Manager自动创建符合所有Google标准的Google Ads只需执行四个步骤,我们将向您询问几个问题:您的业务,您的帐户,有关目标受众的信息,您的优惠,服务以及您想在广告上花费的每日预算...然后我们去!

我们的广告制作工具是100%免费的,您选择的预算将全部用于您ads获得的点击次数,我们不会花一分钱。此外,如果您是Google Ads新手,我们还将提供120美元(取决于您所在国家的货币)的初始折扣,该折扣将作为促销代码在您的帐户中激活,因此您可以免费开始在Google上投放广告。没有技巧,而且100%安全!我们是Google的首要合作伙伴,所以我们保证您不必担心任何事情。并且,如果您有任何疑问或疑虑,可以随时与我们联系,我们的Google Ads专家(我们的客户经理)将很乐意为您提供帮助,并为您提供所需的一切。

通过Clever Ads Manager自动创建您的Google Ads您将经历一个三步过程,我们将询问您要定位的受众群体,产品,服务以及要在广告上花费的每日预算。

我们的ads创建者是100%免费的,您选择的预算将全部用于您在Google ads如果您不Clever Ads Google Ads , Clever Ads还将激活您帐户中的促销代码,以便您免费开始在Google上投放广告。

Ads优化

Clever Ads Google Ads ,Facebook Ads,Instagram Ads和Microsoft Ads中缺少或表现不佳的内容。

您还将收到有关在各种广告平台上提高效果所需要做的准备就绪的提示。 Clever Ads管理器可帮助您一键式提高性能。

有关Clever Ads Manager的更多信息

随时随地管理,优化和创建您的Google Ads ,Facebook Ads,Microsoft Ads,Instagram Ads和Twitter Ads。

我们提供给你和你的企业

好处,优点和主要特点

厌倦了不得不从一个广告平台跳到另一个广告平台来查看和分析您的数据吗?一站式管理您的Google Ads ,Facebook Ads,Microsoft Ads,Instagram Ads和Twitter Ads广告系列这再简单不过了!这样,您可以始终控制广告策略,并通过在单个选项卡中将手机或收藏夹设备上的广告系列的所有指标进行衡量,从而更好地衡量结果。

Clever Ads Google Ads ,Facebook Ads,Instagram Ads,Twitter Ads和Microsoft Ads的最好的免费(是的,您没看错,完全免费)广告应用程序。 Clever Ads Manager,随时随地创建,优化和“压缩”最多的在线广告系列。对广告系列的效果和演变进行360°审核,以全面的跨平台比较来展示广告的效果。无论您想去哪里,所有数据都在一个仪表板中。它会变得更好吗?

主要特点你会得到

Check your main metrics (spend, revenue, conversions and CPA, among others) on all advertising platforms where you are present: Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Instagram and Twitter, and be able to compare them easily. Have all your ad data and KPIs organized in fully customizable charts and graphs ,您可以随时随地选择要查看的内容。一目了然,全面了解广告系列的效果。

Google Ads帐号创建:那是什么?您还没有Google Ads帐号吗?没问题,我们将通过几次单击为您创建它(是的,也是免费的)。并且,我们将激活一个Google Ads促销代码,供您免费在Google上开始广告!高达120美元的Google Ads免费优惠券!

Google Ads Campaign Builder :正如我们提到的,我们将Google Ads搜索和展示广告系列,以便您可以在眨眼之间就开始在Google上投放广告。

Google Ads系列和预算模拟器:仍然不确定是否要开始做广告?找出通过Google广告吸引目标受众并做出正确决定所需的费用。

customized tips and tricks来改进您的Google Ads ,Facebook Ads,Instagram Ads和Microsoft Ads,以改善广告的优化和性能。免费和个性化的行业最佳广告管理器。

我们推荐的最佳做法

如何充分利用Clever Ads Manager?

我们的Google Ads Manager移动应用可以成为您的新在线营销广告系列和广告合作伙伴。根据需要连接尽可能多的广告平台,以全面了解广告和数字营销策略:将Google Ads ,Facebook Ads,Instagram Ads,Twitter Ads和Microsoft Ads广告系列全部集中在一个选项卡下,并在完全自定义的仪表板中进行完全控制。并记住,是免费的!

比较不同广告平台之间的效果, balance your budget and spend based on your campaign performance 。 Google Ads转化次数是否超过Facebook Ads的转化次数? Instagram Ads报告的每次转化费用是否高于Microsoft Ads?哪些广告系列的效果更好,可以带动他们?我是否必须停止任何表现,因为它们表现不佳?

通过使用我们的自定义提示和图表Google Ads帐户并丢失广告系列来增加您的战略和销售量。在您的帮助下,发掘您未曾考虑过的新受众和潜在客户,并通过Internet与他们联系,这并不是一件容易的事。此外,请利用我们的警报,不要错过您的广告系列和广告中发生的任何事情。有了这些警报,您将关注所有可能发生的不可预见的事件,以及如果您的广告系列中发生异常事件...我们的警报将警告您!

Ads管理器的建议和建议,使您的广告系列保持最新和最新状态。避免浪费您的广告预算。节省时间和金钱,省心。

Ads创作者:我们免费制作您的广告系列

还没有Google Ads帐号?不知道从哪里开始?如果您对此种疑问和/或预算有限,请使用我们的广告管理器和其他工具,请检查一下!我们希望借助我们在Google广告系列中的专业知识为您提供帮助,为您创建和优化(完全免费)。

在我们的帮助下,您可以通过Clever Ads Manager自动创建符合所有Google标准的Google Ads只需执行四个步骤,我们将向您询问几个问题:您的业务,您的帐户,有关目标受众的信息,您的优惠,服务以及您想在广告上花费的每日预算...然后我们去!

我们的广告制作工具是100%免费的,您选择的预算将全部用于您ads获得的点击次数,我们不会花一分钱。此外,如果您是Google Ads新手,我们还将提供120美元(取决于您所在国家的货币)的初始折扣,该折扣将作为促销代码在您的帐户中激活,因此您可以免费开始在Google上投放广告。没有技巧,而且100%安全!我们是Google的首要合作伙伴,所以我们保证您不必担心任何事情。并且,如果您有任何疑问或疑虑,可以随时与我们联系,我们的Google Ads专家(我们的客户经理)将很乐意为您提供帮助,并为您提供所需的一切。

通过Clever Ads Manager自动创建您的Google Ads您将经历一个三步过程,我们将询问您要定位的受众群体,产品,服务以及要在广告上花费的每日预算。

我们的ads创建者是100%免费的,您选择的预算将全部用于您在Google ads如果您不Clever Ads Google Ads , Clever Ads还将激活您帐户中的促销代码,以便您免费开始在Google上投放广告。

Ads优化

Clever Ads Google Ads ,Facebook Ads,Instagram Ads和Microsoft Ads中缺少或表现不佳的内容。

您还将收到有关在各种广告平台上提高效果所需要做的准备就绪的提示。 Clever Ads管理器可帮助您一键式提高性能。

获得控制和优化结果

免费使用Clever Ads Mobile App管理您的广告系列!立即为Android系统和iOS系统安装。

有COOKIE

Clever Ads使用Cookie等技术来改善您的体验,个性化内容和广告,提供社交媒体功能并分析我们的流量。单击下面以同意在我们的网站上使用此技术-不用担心, 我们尊重您的隐私权。

Your Digital Marketing campaigns in one place.

Clever Ads Mobile App is basically an ads manager for your business. It will allow you to view and manage your online advertising campaigns for Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Microsoft Ads and Twitter Ads. Get a 360º report on your campaign performance. Stop jumping from one platform to another, get a full comparison in your phone. Ads management like you've never seen it before!

Digital marketing and ad reporting platform by Clever Ads.

What we deliver

Digital marketing metrics reporting by Clever Ads.
 View your Google Ads campaigns performance and improve them!

Google Ads

View your Google Ads campaigns performance and improve them!
Your social ads campaigns performance for both platforms!

Facebook Ads
instagram Ads

Your social ads campaigns performance for both platforms!
View your Microsoft Ads performance and improve it!

Microsoft Ads

View your Microsoft Ads performance and improve it!
View your Twitter ads campaigns.

Twitter Ads

View your Twitter ads campaigns.
With a clean and user friendly interface view how your campaigns are performing.

Track efficiency

Track performance of your digital marketing platforms
Measure campaign performance

Measure results

Measure results based on previous campaigns.
Compare results within your different digital marketing platforms

Improve campaigns

Use personalized tips to improve your campaign results.

Advanced Ads Manager Reporting

All-in-one advertising platforms reporting by Clever Ads

Tired from jumping from one platform to another?

View all your digital marketing campaigns with our leading technology, solely or with our platform panel comparison. Extract all insights with our personalized tips to reach full optimization. Ads management at its best!

  • Creativity
  • 90%
  • Innovation
  • 85%
  • Simplicity
  • 95%
  • User-friendly interface
  • 90%

More about Clever Ads Manager

Manage, optimize and create your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads, & Twitter Ads on the go.

WHAT WE OFFER TO YOU & YOUR BUSINESS

Benefits, advantages and key features

Tired of having to jump from one ad platform to another to view and analyze your data? Manage your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads, and Twitter Ads campaigns all in one placeIt couldn't be easier! This way, you can always have control of your advertising strategies and better measure your results by having all the metrics of your campaigns on your phone or favorite device, in a single tab.

Clever Ads Manager is the best free (yes, you read that right, completely free) advertising app for Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads, and Microsoft Ads. Create, optimize, and “squeeze” the most out of your online advertising campaigns on the go and on the go with Clever Ads Manager. Get a 360° audit on the performance and evolution of your campaigns to show how your ads are performing with a full cross-platform comparison. All your data, in a single dashboard, wherever you want, however you want. Could it get any better?

Key features you will get

Check your main metrics (spend, revenue, conversions and CPA, among others) on all advertising platforms where you are present: Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Instagram and Twitter, and be able to compare them easily. Have all your ad data and KPIs organized in fully customizable charts and graphs, you choose what you want to see, anytime, anywhere. Get a complete view of the performance of your ad campaigns at a glance without having to leave one place.

Google Ads account creation: What's that? You don't have a Google Ads account yet? No problem, we will create it for you in a couple of clicks (yes, also for free). And we'll activate a Google Ads promo code for you to start advertising on Googlefor free! Up to 120 USD Google Ads FREE Coupon!

Google Ads Campaign Builder: As we mentioned, we take care of creating your Google Ads search and display campaigns in 4 easy steps so you can start advertising on Google in the blink of an eye.

Google Ads campaign and budget simulator: Still not sure if you want to start advertising? Find out how much it would cost you to reach your target audience through Google advertising and make the right decision.

Improve your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads and Microsoft Ads with customized tips and tricks to improve the optimization and performance of your ads. The best Ads Manager in the industry, free, and personalized.

BEST PRACTICES THAT WE RECOMMEND

How to get the most use out of Clever Ads Manager?

Our Google Ads Manager mobile app can be your new online marketing campaigns and ads partner. Connect as many ad platforms as you want to have total visibility over your advertising and digital marketing strategy: have your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads, and Microsoft Ads campaigns all under one tab, fully controlled in a fully customized dashboard. And remember, for FREE!

Compare your performance between the different advertising platforms and balance your budget and spend based on your campaign performance. Is Google Ads getting more conversions than Facebook Ads? Is Instagram Ads reporting higher CPA than Microsoft Ads? Which campaigns are performing better to give them a push? Do I have to stop any because they're not performing well?

Grow your strategy and sales by building your Google Ads account and missing campaigns with our custom tips and charts. Discover new audiences and potential customers that you did not contemplate and reach them through the Internet, with our help it will not be so difficult. In addition, take advantage of our alerts and do not miss anything that happens in your campaigns and ads. With these alerts you will have an eye on all possible unforeseen events, and if something unusual happens in your campaigns... Our alerts will warn you!

Keep your advertising campaigns updated and up to date by applying the advice and recommendations of our Ads Manager. Avoid wasting your advertising budget., Save time and money and gain peace of mind.

Ads Creator: we make your campaigns FOR FREE

Don't have a Google Ads account? Don't know where to start? If you have doubts of this kind and/or your budget is limited... Our Ads Manager and other tools are designed for you, just check it out! We want to help you with our expertise in Google campaigns, creating and optimizing them (totally free) for you.

With our help you can have your Google Ads campaigns created through Clever Ads Manager automatically and compliant with all Google standards. Just go through a 4-step process where we will ask you a few questions: your business, your account, information about your target audience, your offers, services and the daily budget you want to spend on your ads... And off we go!

Our ad builder is 100% free and the budget you choose will be spent entirely on the clicks you get from displaying your ads on Google, we don't keep a penny. In addition, if you are new to Google Ads, we also have an initial discount of 120 USD (depending on your country's currency) that will be activated as a promotional code in your account so you can start advertising on Google for free. No tricks and 100% secure! We are a Premier Google Partner, so you won't have to worry about anything, we promise. And if you have any questions or concerns, you can always contact us and our Google Ads experts (our account managers) will be happy to assist you and help you with everything you need.

Have your Google Ads campaigns created through Clever Ads Manager automatically. You’ll go through a 3-step process where we’ll ask you about the audience you want to target, your offerings, services, and daily budget you want to spend on your ads.

Our ads creator is 100% free and your chosen budget will be fully spent on the clicks you get when displaying your ads on Google. If you’re new to Google Ads, Clever Ads will also activate a promo code in your account so you start advertising on Google for free.

Ads Optimization

Clever Ads Manager tells you exactly what’s missing or underperforming in your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, and Microsoft Ads.

You’ll also receive ready-to-use tips on what you need to do for improving your performance across the different advertising platforms. Clever Ads Manager helps you boost your performance in just one click.

More about Clever Ads Manager

Manage, optimize and create your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads, & Twitter Ads on the go.

WHAT WE OFFER TO YOU & YOUR BUSINESS

Benefits, advantages and key features

Tired of having to jump from one ad platform to another to view and analyze your data? Manage your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads, and Twitter Ads campaigns all in one placeIt couldn't be easier! This way, you can always have control of your advertising strategies and better measure your results by having all the metrics of your campaigns on your phone or favorite device, in a single tab.

Clever Ads Manager is the best free (yes, you read that right, completely free) advertising app for Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads, and Microsoft Ads. Create, optimize, and “squeeze” the most out of your online advertising campaigns on the go and on the go with Clever Ads Manager. Get a 360° audit on the performance and evolution of your campaigns to show how your ads are performing with a full cross-platform comparison. All your data, in a single dashboard, wherever you want, however you want. Could it get any better?

Key features you will get

Check your main metrics (spend, revenue, conversions and CPA, among others) on all advertising platforms where you are present: Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Instagram and Twitter, and be able to compare them easily. Have all your ad data and KPIs organized in fully customizable charts and graphs, you choose what you want to see, anytime, anywhere. Get a complete view of the performance of your ad campaigns at a glance without having to leave one place.

Google Ads account creation: What's that? You don't have a Google Ads account yet? No problem, we will create it for you in a couple of clicks (yes, also for free). And we'll activate a Google Ads promo code for you to start advertising on Googlefor free! Up to 120 USD Google Ads FREE Coupon!

Google Ads Campaign Builder: As we mentioned, we take care of creating your Google Ads search and display campaigns in 4 easy steps so you can start advertising on Google in the blink of an eye.

Google Ads campaign and budget simulator: Still not sure if you want to start advertising? Find out how much it would cost you to reach your target audience through Google advertising and make the right decision.

Improve your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads and Microsoft Ads with customized tips and tricks to improve the optimization and performance of your ads. The best Ads Manager in the industry, free, and personalized.

BEST PRACTICES THAT WE RECOMMEND

How to get the most use out of Clever Ads Manager?

Our Google Ads Manager mobile app can be your new online marketing campaigns and ads partner. Connect as many ad platforms as you want to have total visibility over your advertising and digital marketing strategy: have your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads, and Microsoft Ads campaigns all under one tab, fully controlled in a fully customized dashboard. And remember, for FREE!

Compare your performance between the different advertising platforms and balance your budget and spend based on your campaign performance. Is Google Ads getting more conversions than Facebook Ads? Is Instagram Ads reporting higher CPA than Microsoft Ads? Which campaigns are performing better to give them a push? Do I have to stop any because they're not performing well?

Grow your strategy and sales by building your Google Ads account and missing campaigns with our custom tips and charts. Discover new audiences and potential customers that you did not contemplate and reach them through the Internet, with our help it will not be so difficult. In addition, take advantage of our alerts and do not miss anything that happens in your campaigns and ads. With these alerts you will have an eye on all possible unforeseen events, and if something unusual happens in your campaigns... Our alerts will warn you!

Keep your advertising campaigns updated and up to date by applying the advice and recommendations of our Ads Manager. Avoid wasting your advertising budget., Save time and money and gain peace of mind.

Ads Creator: we make your campaigns FOR FREE

Don't have a Google Ads account? Don't know where to start? If you have doubts of this kind and/or your budget is limited... Our Ads Manager and other tools are designed for you, just check it out! We want to help you with our expertise in Google campaigns, creating and optimizing them (totally free) for you.

With our help you can have your Google Ads campaigns created through Clever Ads Manager automatically and compliant with all Google standards. Just go through a 4-step process where we will ask you a few questions: your business, your account, information about your target audience, your offers, services and the daily budget you want to spend on your ads... And off we go!

Our ad builder is 100% free and the budget you choose will be spent entirely on the clicks you get from displaying your ads on Google, we don't keep a penny. In addition, if you are new to Google Ads, we also have an initial discount of 120 USD (depending on your country's currency) that will be activated as a promotional code in your account so you can start advertising on Google for free. No tricks and 100% secure! We are a Premier Google Partner, so you won't have to worry about anything, we promise. And if you have any questions or concerns, you can always contact us and our Google Ads experts (our account managers) will be happy to assist you and help you with everything you need.

Have your Google Ads campaigns created through Clever Ads Manager automatically. You’ll go through a 3-step process where we’ll ask you about the audience you want to target, your offerings, services, and daily budget you want to spend on your ads.

Our ads creator is 100% free and your chosen budget will be fully spent on the clicks you get when displaying your ads on Google. If you’re new to Google Ads, Clever Ads will also activate a promo code in your account so you start advertising on Google for free.

Ads Optimization

Clever Ads Manager tells you exactly what’s missing or underperforming in your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, and Microsoft Ads.

You’ll also receive ready-to-use tips on what you need to do for improving your performance across the different advertising platforms. Clever Ads Manager helps you boost your performance in just one click.

Gain control and optimize results.

Manage your campaigns with Clever Ads Mobile App for free! Install it now for Android and iOS.

HAVE A COOKIE

Clever Ads uses technology such as cookies to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on our website - and don't worry, we respect your privacy.