حملات التسويق الرقمي الخاص بك في مكان واحد.

Clever Ads Mobile App هو في الأساس مدير إعلانات لعملك. سيسمح لك بمشاهدة وإدارة حملاتك الإعلانية عبر الإنترنت لإعلانات Google Ads و Facebook Ads و Instagram Ads و Microsoft Ads و Twitter Ads. احصل على تقرير 360 درجة عن أداء حملتك. توقف عن القفز من منصة إلى أخرى ، احصل على مقارنة كاملة في هاتفك. إدارة الإعلانات كما لم تشاهدها من قبل!

منصة للتسويق الرقمي وإعداد التقارير الإعلانية من Clever Ads .

ما نقدمه

تقارير مقاييس التسويق الرقمي من قبل Clever Ads .
عرض أداء حملات Google Ads الخاصة بك وتحسينها!

Google Ads

عرض أداء حملات Google Ads الخاصة بك وتحسينها!
ads الاجتماعية لكلا النظامين!

Ads الفيسبوك
Ads instagram

ads الاجتماعية لكلا النظامين!
Ads الخاص بك وتحسينه!

مايكروسوفت إعلانات

Ads الخاص بك وتحسينه!
عرض حملات ads تويتر الخاصة بك.

Ads تويتر

عرض حملات ads تويتر الخاصة بك.
بهدف اجهة نظيفة وسهلة الاستعمال كيفية أداء حملاتك.

كفاءة المسار

تتبع الأداء من منصات التسويق الرقمي الخاص بك
أداء الحملة قياس

قياس النتائج

قياس النتائج على أساس الحملات السابقة.
النتائج مقارنة ضمن مختلف منصات التسويق الرقمي الخاص بك

تحسين الحملات

استخدام النصائح المخصصة لتحسين نتائج الحملة.

تقارير مدير Ads المتقدمة

منصات إعلانية متكاملة تقدم تقارير من Clever Ads

تعبت من القفز من منصة واحدة إلى أخرى؟

شاهد جميع حملاتك التسويقية الرقمية باستخدام تقنيتنا الرائدة ، فقط أو من خلال مقارنة لوحة النظام الأساسي لدينا. استخرج جميع الرؤى من خلال نصائحنا المخصصة للوصول إلى التحسين الكامل. Ads في أفضل حالاتها!

  • الإبداع
  • 90%
  • ابتكار
  • 85%
  • بساطة
  • 95%
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • 90%

المزيد حول Clever Ads Manager

قم بإدارة وتحسين وإنشاء Google Ads و Facebook Ads و Microsoft Ads و Instagram Ads و Twitter Ads أثناء التنقل.

ما نقدمه لكم وعملك

الفوائد والمزايا والسمات الرئيسية

هل سئمت الاضطرار إلى الانتقال من منصة إعلانية إلى أخرى لعرض بياناتك وتحليلها؟ قم بإدارة Google Ads و Facebook و Microsoft Ads وإعلانات Instagram وإعلانات Twitter وكل ذلك في مكان واحد. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك دائمًا التحكم في استراتيجياتك الإعلانية وقياس نتائجك بشكل أفضل من خلال وضع جميع مقاييس حملاتك على هاتفك أو جهازك المفضل في علامة تبويب واحدة.

Clever Ads Manager هو أفضل تطبيق إعلان مجاني (نعم ، تقرأ هذا الحق ، مجاني تمامًا) لإعلانات Google Ads و Facebook Ads و Instagram Ads و Twitter Ads و Microsoft Ads. قم بإنشاء وتحسين و "حشد" أقصى استفادة من حملاتك الإعلانية عبر الإنترنت أثناء التنقل Clever Ads Manager. احصل على تدقيق 360 درجة لأداء حملاتك وتطورها لإظهار كيفية أداء إعلاناتك من خلال مقارنة كاملة عبر الأنظمة الأساسية. جميع بياناتك في لوحة تحكم واحدة ، أينما تريد ، وكيفما تريد. هل يمكن أن تحصل على أي أفضل؟

الملامح الرئيسية ستحصل

Check your main metrics (spend, revenue, conversions and CPA, among others) on all advertising platforms where you are present: Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Instagram and Twitter, and be able to compare them easily. Have all your ad data and KPIs organized in fully customizable charts and graphs بالكامل ، يمكنك اختيار ما تريد رؤيته في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. احصل على عرض كامل لأداء حملاتك الإعلانية في لمح البصر دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة مكان واحد.

إنشاء حساب Google Ads : ما هذا؟ ليس لديك Google Ads حتى الآن؟ لا مشكلة ، سنقوم بإنشائه لك ببضع نقرات (نعم ، مجانًا أيضًا). وسنقوم بتنشيط Google Ads الترويجي لكي تبدأ الإعلان على Google مجانًا! قسيمة مجانية من Google Ads تصل إلى 120 دولارًا!

مُنشئ حملات Google Ads : كما ذكرنا ، نحن نحرص على إنشاء Google Ads شبكة البحث والشبكة الإعلانية في 4 خطوات سهلة حتى تتمكن من بدء الإعلان على Google في غمضة عين.

محاكي الميزانية والحملات في Google Ads : هل ما زلت غير متأكد مما إذا كنت تريد بدء الإعلان؟ اكتشف كم سيكلفك الوصول إلى جمهورك المستهدف من خلال إعلانات Google واتخذ القرار الصحيح.

حسِّن Google Ads و Facebook Ads و Instagram Ads و Microsoft Ads من خلال customized tips and tricks لتحسين أداء إعلاناتك وتحسينها. أفضل مدير إعلانات في المجال ، مجاني وشخصي.

أفضل الممارسات التي نوصي بها

كيف تحقق أقصى استفادة من Clever Ads Manager؟

Google Ads Manager للجوّال هو شريكك الجديد في حملات التسويق والإعلانات عبر الإنترنت. قم بتوصيل أي عدد تريده من الأنظمة الأساسية للإعلان للحصول على رؤية كاملة لإستراتيجيتك الإعلانية والتسويق الرقمي: Google Ads و Facebook وإعلانات Instagram وإعلانات Twitter وحملات Microsoft Ads كلها تحت علامة تبويب واحدة ، ويتم التحكم فيها بالكامل في لوحة تحكم مخصصة بالكامل . وتذكر مجانا!

قارن أدائك بين الأنظمة الأساسية الإعلانية المختلفة وقم balance your budget and spend based on your campaign performance . هل Google Ads على تحويلات أكثر من إعلانات Facebook؟ هل تبلغ إعلانات Instagram تكلفة اكتساب أعلى من إعلانات Microsoft؟ ما الحملات الأفضل أداءً لمنحها دفعة؟ هل يجب أن أتوقف عن أي شيء لأن أداءهم ليس جيدًا؟

طوّر إستراتيجيتك ومبيعاتك من خلال إنشاء حسابك في Google Ads والحملات المفقودة باستخدام مخططاتنا ونصائحنا المخصصة. اكتشف جماهير جديدة وعملاء محتملين لم تفكر فيهم وقم بالوصول إليهم عبر الإنترنت ، بمساعدتنا لن يكون الأمر بهذه الصعوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استفد من تنبيهاتنا ولا تفوت أي شيء يحدث في حملاتك وإعلاناتك. من خلال هذه التنبيهات ، ستراقب جميع الأحداث غير المتوقعة المحتملة ، وإذا حدث شيء غير عادي في حملاتك ... ستنبهك تنبيهاتنا!

حافظ على حملاتك الإعلانية محدثة ومحدثة عن طريق تطبيق نصائح وتوصيات مدير Ads تجنب إضاعة ميزانيتك الإعلانية ، وفر الوقت والمال وراحة البال.

Ads : نصنع حملاتك مجانًا

ليس لديك حساب Google Ads لا أعرف من أين تبدأ؟ إذا كانت لديك شكوك من هذا النوع و / أو كانت ميزانيتك محدودة ... تم تصميم مدير الإعلانات الخاص بنا والأدوات الأخرى من أجلك ، فما عليك سوى التحقق من ذلك! نريد مساعدتك بخبرتنا في حملات Google ، وإنشاءها وتحسينها (مجانًا تمامًا) لك.

بمساعدتنا ، يمكنك إنشاء حملات Google Ads Clever Ads Manager تلقائيًا ومتوافقة مع جميع معايير Google. ما عليك سوى إجراء عملية من 4 خطوات حيث سنطرح عليك بعض الأسئلة: عملك ، وحسابك ، ومعلومات حول جمهورك المستهدف ، وعروضك ، وخدماتك ، والميزانية اليومية التي تريد إنفاقها على إعلاناتك ... اذهب!

منشئ الإعلانات الخاص بنا مجاني بنسبة 100٪ وسيتم إنفاق الميزانية التي تختارها بالكامل على النقرات التي تحصل عليها من عرض ads على Google ، ونحن لا نحتفظ بلمس واحد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت مستخدمًا جديدًا Google Ads ، فلدينا أيضًا خصم أولي قدره 120 دولارًا أمريكيًا (حسب عملة بلدك) سيتم تنشيطه كرمز ترويجي في حسابك حتى تتمكن من بدء الإعلان على Google مجانًا. لا حيل وآمن 100٪! نحن أحد شركاء Google المميزين ، لذا لن تقلق بشأن أي شيء ، نعدك بذلك. وإذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف ، فيمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بنا Google Ads (مديرو الحسابات لدينا) بمساعدتك ومساعدتك في كل ما تحتاجه.

أنشئ حملاتك في Google Ads Clever Ads Manager تلقائيًا. ستخوض عملية من 3 خطوات حيث سنطلب منك معلومات عن الجمهور الذي تريد استهدافه وعروضك وخدماتك وميزانيتك اليومية التي تريد إنفاقها على إعلاناتك.

ads لدينا مجاني بنسبة 100٪ وسيتم إنفاق ميزانيتك المختارة بالكامل على النقرات التي تحصل عليها عند عرض ads على Google. إذا كنت مستخدمًا جديدًا Google Ads ، Clever Ads أيضًا بتنشيط رمز ترويجي في حسابك حتى تبدأ في الإعلان على Google مجانًا.

تحسين Ads

Clever Ads Manager بالضبط بما هو مفقود أو ضعيف الأداء في Google Ads و Facebook Ads و Instagram Ads و Microsoft Ads.

ستتلقى أيضًا نصائح جاهزة للاستخدام حول ما عليك القيام به لتحسين أدائك عبر الأنظمة الأساسية الإعلانية المختلفة. Clever Ads Manager على تعزيز أدائك بنقرة واحدة فقط.

المزيد حول Clever Ads Manager

قم بإدارة وتحسين وإنشاء Google Ads و Facebook Ads و Microsoft Ads و Instagram Ads و Twitter Ads أثناء التنقل.

ما نقدمه لكم وعملك

الفوائد والمزايا والسمات الرئيسية

هل سئمت الاضطرار إلى الانتقال من منصة إعلانية إلى أخرى لعرض بياناتك وتحليلها؟ قم بإدارة Google Ads و Facebook و Microsoft Ads وإعلانات Instagram وإعلانات Twitter وكل ذلك في مكان واحد. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك دائمًا التحكم في استراتيجياتك الإعلانية وقياس نتائجك بشكل أفضل من خلال وضع جميع مقاييس حملاتك على هاتفك أو جهازك المفضل في علامة تبويب واحدة.

Clever Ads Manager هو أفضل تطبيق إعلان مجاني (نعم ، تقرأ هذا الحق ، مجاني تمامًا) لإعلانات Google Ads و Facebook Ads و Instagram Ads و Twitter Ads و Microsoft Ads. قم بإنشاء وتحسين و "حشد" أقصى استفادة من حملاتك الإعلانية عبر الإنترنت أثناء التنقل Clever Ads Manager. احصل على تدقيق 360 درجة لأداء حملاتك وتطورها لإظهار كيفية أداء إعلاناتك من خلال مقارنة كاملة عبر الأنظمة الأساسية. جميع بياناتك في لوحة تحكم واحدة ، أينما تريد ، وكيفما تريد. هل يمكن أن تحصل على أي أفضل؟

الملامح الرئيسية ستحصل

Check your main metrics (spend, revenue, conversions and CPA, among others) on all advertising platforms where you are present: Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Instagram and Twitter, and be able to compare them easily. Have all your ad data and KPIs organized in fully customizable charts and graphs بالكامل ، يمكنك اختيار ما تريد رؤيته في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. احصل على عرض كامل لأداء حملاتك الإعلانية في لمح البصر دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة مكان واحد.

إنشاء حساب Google Ads : ما هذا؟ ليس لديك Google Ads حتى الآن؟ لا مشكلة ، سنقوم بإنشائه لك ببضع نقرات (نعم ، مجانًا أيضًا). وسنقوم بتنشيط Google Ads الترويجي لكي تبدأ الإعلان على Google مجانًا! قسيمة مجانية من Google Ads تصل إلى 120 دولارًا!

مُنشئ حملات Google Ads : كما ذكرنا ، نحن نحرص على إنشاء Google Ads شبكة البحث والشبكة الإعلانية في 4 خطوات سهلة حتى تتمكن من بدء الإعلان على Google في غمضة عين.

محاكي الميزانية والحملات في Google Ads : هل ما زلت غير متأكد مما إذا كنت تريد بدء الإعلان؟ اكتشف كم سيكلفك الوصول إلى جمهورك المستهدف من خلال إعلانات Google واتخذ القرار الصحيح.

حسِّن Google Ads و Facebook Ads و Instagram Ads و Microsoft Ads من خلال customized tips and tricks لتحسين أداء إعلاناتك وتحسينها. أفضل مدير إعلانات في المجال ، مجاني وشخصي.

أفضل الممارسات التي نوصي بها

كيف تحقق أقصى استفادة من Clever Ads Manager؟

Google Ads Manager للجوّال هو شريكك الجديد في حملات التسويق والإعلانات عبر الإنترنت. قم بتوصيل أي عدد تريده من الأنظمة الأساسية للإعلان للحصول على رؤية كاملة لإستراتيجيتك الإعلانية والتسويق الرقمي: Google Ads و Facebook وإعلانات Instagram وإعلانات Twitter وحملات Microsoft Ads كلها تحت علامة تبويب واحدة ، ويتم التحكم فيها بالكامل في لوحة تحكم مخصصة بالكامل . وتذكر مجانا!

قارن أدائك بين الأنظمة الأساسية الإعلانية المختلفة وقم balance your budget and spend based on your campaign performance . هل Google Ads على تحويلات أكثر من إعلانات Facebook؟ هل تبلغ إعلانات Instagram تكلفة اكتساب أعلى من إعلانات Microsoft؟ ما الحملات الأفضل أداءً لمنحها دفعة؟ هل يجب أن أتوقف عن أي شيء لأن أداءهم ليس جيدًا؟

طوّر إستراتيجيتك ومبيعاتك من خلال إنشاء حسابك في Google Ads والحملات المفقودة باستخدام مخططاتنا ونصائحنا المخصصة. اكتشف جماهير جديدة وعملاء محتملين لم تفكر فيهم وقم بالوصول إليهم عبر الإنترنت ، بمساعدتنا لن يكون الأمر بهذه الصعوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استفد من تنبيهاتنا ولا تفوت أي شيء يحدث في حملاتك وإعلاناتك. من خلال هذه التنبيهات ، ستراقب جميع الأحداث غير المتوقعة المحتملة ، وإذا حدث شيء غير عادي في حملاتك ... ستنبهك تنبيهاتنا!

حافظ على حملاتك الإعلانية محدثة ومحدثة عن طريق تطبيق نصائح وتوصيات مدير Ads تجنب إضاعة ميزانيتك الإعلانية ، وفر الوقت والمال وراحة البال.

Ads : نصنع حملاتك مجانًا

ليس لديك حساب Google Ads لا أعرف من أين تبدأ؟ إذا كانت لديك شكوك من هذا النوع و / أو كانت ميزانيتك محدودة ... تم تصميم مدير الإعلانات الخاص بنا والأدوات الأخرى من أجلك ، فما عليك سوى التحقق من ذلك! نريد مساعدتك بخبرتنا في حملات Google ، وإنشاءها وتحسينها (مجانًا تمامًا) لك.

بمساعدتنا ، يمكنك إنشاء حملات Google Ads Clever Ads Manager تلقائيًا ومتوافقة مع جميع معايير Google. ما عليك سوى إجراء عملية من 4 خطوات حيث سنطرح عليك بعض الأسئلة: عملك ، وحسابك ، ومعلومات حول جمهورك المستهدف ، وعروضك ، وخدماتك ، والميزانية اليومية التي تريد إنفاقها على إعلاناتك ... اذهب!

منشئ الإعلانات الخاص بنا مجاني بنسبة 100٪ وسيتم إنفاق الميزانية التي تختارها بالكامل على النقرات التي تحصل عليها من عرض ads على Google ، ونحن لا نحتفظ بلمس واحد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت مستخدمًا جديدًا Google Ads ، فلدينا أيضًا خصم أولي قدره 120 دولارًا أمريكيًا (حسب عملة بلدك) سيتم تنشيطه كرمز ترويجي في حسابك حتى تتمكن من بدء الإعلان على Google مجانًا. لا حيل وآمن 100٪! نحن أحد شركاء Google المميزين ، لذا لن تقلق بشأن أي شيء ، نعدك بذلك. وإذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف ، فيمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بنا Google Ads (مديرو الحسابات لدينا) بمساعدتك ومساعدتك في كل ما تحتاجه.

أنشئ حملاتك في Google Ads Clever Ads Manager تلقائيًا. ستخوض عملية من 3 خطوات حيث سنطلب منك معلومات عن الجمهور الذي تريد استهدافه وعروضك وخدماتك وميزانيتك اليومية التي تريد إنفاقها على إعلاناتك.

ads لدينا مجاني بنسبة 100٪ وسيتم إنفاق ميزانيتك المختارة بالكامل على النقرات التي تحصل عليها عند عرض ads على Google. إذا كنت مستخدمًا جديدًا Google Ads ، Clever Ads أيضًا بتنشيط رمز ترويجي في حسابك حتى تبدأ في الإعلان على Google مجانًا.

تحسين Ads

Clever Ads Manager بالضبط بما هو مفقود أو ضعيف الأداء في Google Ads و Facebook Ads و Instagram Ads و Microsoft Ads.

ستتلقى أيضًا نصائح جاهزة للاستخدام حول ما عليك القيام به لتحسين أدائك عبر الأنظمة الأساسية الإعلانية المختلفة. Clever Ads Manager على تعزيز أدائك بنقرة واحدة فقط.

مراقبة وتحسين النتائج صعود.

قم بإدارة حملاتك باستخدام تطبيق Clever Ads Mobile مجانًا! قم بتثبيته الآن لأجهزة Android و iOS.

HAVE A COOKIE

تستخدم Clever Ads تكنولوجيا مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك ، وتخصيص المحتوى والإعلانات ، وتوفير ميزات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، وتحليل حركة المرور لدينا. انقر أدناه للموافقة على استخدام هذه التكنولوجيا على موقعنا - ولا تقلق ، نحن نحترم خصوصيتك.

Your Digital Marketing campaigns in one place.

Clever Ads Mobile App is basically an ads manager for your business. It will allow you to view and manage your online advertising campaigns for Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Microsoft Ads and Twitter Ads. Get a 360º report on your campaign performance. Stop jumping from one platform to another, get a full comparison in your phone. Ads management like you've never seen it before!

Digital marketing and ad reporting platform by Clever Ads.

What we deliver

Digital marketing metrics reporting by Clever Ads.
 View your Google Ads campaigns performance and improve them!

Google Ads

View your Google Ads campaigns performance and improve them!
Your social ads campaigns performance for both platforms!

Facebook Ads
instagram Ads

Your social ads campaigns performance for both platforms!
View your Microsoft Ads performance and improve it!

Microsoft Ads

View your Microsoft Ads performance and improve it!
View your Twitter ads campaigns.

Twitter Ads

View your Twitter ads campaigns.
With a clean and user friendly interface view how your campaigns are performing.

Track efficiency

Track performance of your digital marketing platforms
Measure campaign performance

Measure results

Measure results based on previous campaigns.
Compare results within your different digital marketing platforms

Improve campaigns

Use personalized tips to improve your campaign results.

Advanced Ads Manager Reporting

All-in-one advertising platforms reporting by Clever Ads

Tired from jumping from one platform to another?

View all your digital marketing campaigns with our leading technology, solely or with our platform panel comparison. Extract all insights with our personalized tips to reach full optimization. Ads management at its best!

  • Creativity
  • 90%
  • Innovation
  • 85%
  • Simplicity
  • 95%
  • User-friendly interface
  • 90%

More about Clever Ads Manager

Manage, optimize and create your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads, & Twitter Ads on the go.

WHAT WE OFFER TO YOU & YOUR BUSINESS

Benefits, advantages and key features

Tired of having to jump from one ad platform to another to view and analyze your data? Manage your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads, and Twitter Ads campaigns all in one placeIt couldn't be easier! This way, you can always have control of your advertising strategies and better measure your results by having all the metrics of your campaigns on your phone or favorite device, in a single tab.

Clever Ads Manager is the best free (yes, you read that right, completely free) advertising app for Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads, and Microsoft Ads. Create, optimize, and “squeeze” the most out of your online advertising campaigns on the go and on the go with Clever Ads Manager. Get a 360° audit on the performance and evolution of your campaigns to show how your ads are performing with a full cross-platform comparison. All your data, in a single dashboard, wherever you want, however you want. Could it get any better?

Key features you will get

Check your main metrics (spend, revenue, conversions and CPA, among others) on all advertising platforms where you are present: Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Instagram and Twitter, and be able to compare them easily. Have all your ad data and KPIs organized in fully customizable charts and graphs, you choose what you want to see, anytime, anywhere. Get a complete view of the performance of your ad campaigns at a glance without having to leave one place.

Google Ads account creation: What's that? You don't have a Google Ads account yet? No problem, we will create it for you in a couple of clicks (yes, also for free). And we'll activate a Google Ads promo code for you to start advertising on Googlefor free! Up to 120 USD Google Ads FREE Coupon!

Google Ads Campaign Builder: As we mentioned, we take care of creating your Google Ads search and display campaigns in 4 easy steps so you can start advertising on Google in the blink of an eye.

Google Ads campaign and budget simulator: Still not sure if you want to start advertising? Find out how much it would cost you to reach your target audience through Google advertising and make the right decision.

Improve your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads and Microsoft Ads with customized tips and tricks to improve the optimization and performance of your ads. The best Ads Manager in the industry, free, and personalized.

BEST PRACTICES THAT WE RECOMMEND

How to get the most use out of Clever Ads Manager?

Our Google Ads Manager mobile app can be your new online marketing campaigns and ads partner. Connect as many ad platforms as you want to have total visibility over your advertising and digital marketing strategy: have your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads, and Microsoft Ads campaigns all under one tab, fully controlled in a fully customized dashboard. And remember, for FREE!

Compare your performance between the different advertising platforms and balance your budget and spend based on your campaign performance. Is Google Ads getting more conversions than Facebook Ads? Is Instagram Ads reporting higher CPA than Microsoft Ads? Which campaigns are performing better to give them a push? Do I have to stop any because they're not performing well?

Grow your strategy and sales by building your Google Ads account and missing campaigns with our custom tips and charts. Discover new audiences and potential customers that you did not contemplate and reach them through the Internet, with our help it will not be so difficult. In addition, take advantage of our alerts and do not miss anything that happens in your campaigns and ads. With these alerts you will have an eye on all possible unforeseen events, and if something unusual happens in your campaigns... Our alerts will warn you!

Keep your advertising campaigns updated and up to date by applying the advice and recommendations of our Ads Manager. Avoid wasting your advertising budget., Save time and money and gain peace of mind.

Ads Creator: we make your campaigns FOR FREE

Don't have a Google Ads account? Don't know where to start? If you have doubts of this kind and/or your budget is limited... Our Ads Manager and other tools are designed for you, just check it out! We want to help you with our expertise in Google campaigns, creating and optimizing them (totally free) for you.

With our help you can have your Google Ads campaigns created through Clever Ads Manager automatically and compliant with all Google standards. Just go through a 4-step process where we will ask you a few questions: your business, your account, information about your target audience, your offers, services and the daily budget you want to spend on your ads... And off we go!

Our ad builder is 100% free and the budget you choose will be spent entirely on the clicks you get from displaying your ads on Google, we don't keep a penny. In addition, if you are new to Google Ads, we also have an initial discount of 120 USD (depending on your country's currency) that will be activated as a promotional code in your account so you can start advertising on Google for free. No tricks and 100% secure! We are a Premier Google Partner, so you won't have to worry about anything, we promise. And if you have any questions or concerns, you can always contact us and our Google Ads experts (our account managers) will be happy to assist you and help you with everything you need.

Have your Google Ads campaigns created through Clever Ads Manager automatically. You’ll go through a 3-step process where we’ll ask you about the audience you want to target, your offerings, services, and daily budget you want to spend on your ads.

Our ads creator is 100% free and your chosen budget will be fully spent on the clicks you get when displaying your ads on Google. If you’re new to Google Ads, Clever Ads will also activate a promo code in your account so you start advertising on Google for free.

Ads Optimization

Clever Ads Manager tells you exactly what’s missing or underperforming in your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, and Microsoft Ads.

You’ll also receive ready-to-use tips on what you need to do for improving your performance across the different advertising platforms. Clever Ads Manager helps you boost your performance in just one click.

More about Clever Ads Manager

Manage, optimize and create your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads, & Twitter Ads on the go.

WHAT WE OFFER TO YOU & YOUR BUSINESS

Benefits, advantages and key features

Tired of having to jump from one ad platform to another to view and analyze your data? Manage your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads, and Twitter Ads campaigns all in one placeIt couldn't be easier! This way, you can always have control of your advertising strategies and better measure your results by having all the metrics of your campaigns on your phone or favorite device, in a single tab.

Clever Ads Manager is the best free (yes, you read that right, completely free) advertising app for Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads, and Microsoft Ads. Create, optimize, and “squeeze” the most out of your online advertising campaigns on the go and on the go with Clever Ads Manager. Get a 360° audit on the performance and evolution of your campaigns to show how your ads are performing with a full cross-platform comparison. All your data, in a single dashboard, wherever you want, however you want. Could it get any better?

Key features you will get

Check your main metrics (spend, revenue, conversions and CPA, among others) on all advertising platforms where you are present: Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Instagram and Twitter, and be able to compare them easily. Have all your ad data and KPIs organized in fully customizable charts and graphs, you choose what you want to see, anytime, anywhere. Get a complete view of the performance of your ad campaigns at a glance without having to leave one place.

Google Ads account creation: What's that? You don't have a Google Ads account yet? No problem, we will create it for you in a couple of clicks (yes, also for free). And we'll activate a Google Ads promo code for you to start advertising on Googlefor free! Up to 120 USD Google Ads FREE Coupon!

Google Ads Campaign Builder: As we mentioned, we take care of creating your Google Ads search and display campaigns in 4 easy steps so you can start advertising on Google in the blink of an eye.

Google Ads campaign and budget simulator: Still not sure if you want to start advertising? Find out how much it would cost you to reach your target audience through Google advertising and make the right decision.

Improve your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads and Microsoft Ads with customized tips and tricks to improve the optimization and performance of your ads. The best Ads Manager in the industry, free, and personalized.

BEST PRACTICES THAT WE RECOMMEND

How to get the most use out of Clever Ads Manager?

Our Google Ads Manager mobile app can be your new online marketing campaigns and ads partner. Connect as many ad platforms as you want to have total visibility over your advertising and digital marketing strategy: have your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads, and Microsoft Ads campaigns all under one tab, fully controlled in a fully customized dashboard. And remember, for FREE!

Compare your performance between the different advertising platforms and balance your budget and spend based on your campaign performance. Is Google Ads getting more conversions than Facebook Ads? Is Instagram Ads reporting higher CPA than Microsoft Ads? Which campaigns are performing better to give them a push? Do I have to stop any because they're not performing well?

Grow your strategy and sales by building your Google Ads account and missing campaigns with our custom tips and charts. Discover new audiences and potential customers that you did not contemplate and reach them through the Internet, with our help it will not be so difficult. In addition, take advantage of our alerts and do not miss anything that happens in your campaigns and ads. With these alerts you will have an eye on all possible unforeseen events, and if something unusual happens in your campaigns... Our alerts will warn you!

Keep your advertising campaigns updated and up to date by applying the advice and recommendations of our Ads Manager. Avoid wasting your advertising budget., Save time and money and gain peace of mind.

Ads Creator: we make your campaigns FOR FREE

Don't have a Google Ads account? Don't know where to start? If you have doubts of this kind and/or your budget is limited... Our Ads Manager and other tools are designed for you, just check it out! We want to help you with our expertise in Google campaigns, creating and optimizing them (totally free) for you.

With our help you can have your Google Ads campaigns created through Clever Ads Manager automatically and compliant with all Google standards. Just go through a 4-step process where we will ask you a few questions: your business, your account, information about your target audience, your offers, services and the daily budget you want to spend on your ads... And off we go!

Our ad builder is 100% free and the budget you choose will be spent entirely on the clicks you get from displaying your ads on Google, we don't keep a penny. In addition, if you are new to Google Ads, we also have an initial discount of 120 USD (depending on your country's currency) that will be activated as a promotional code in your account so you can start advertising on Google for free. No tricks and 100% secure! We are a Premier Google Partner, so you won't have to worry about anything, we promise. And if you have any questions or concerns, you can always contact us and our Google Ads experts (our account managers) will be happy to assist you and help you with everything you need.

Have your Google Ads campaigns created through Clever Ads Manager automatically. You’ll go through a 3-step process where we’ll ask you about the audience you want to target, your offerings, services, and daily budget you want to spend on your ads.

Our ads creator is 100% free and your chosen budget will be fully spent on the clicks you get when displaying your ads on Google. If you’re new to Google Ads, Clever Ads will also activate a promo code in your account so you start advertising on Google for free.

Ads Optimization

Clever Ads Manager tells you exactly what’s missing or underperforming in your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, and Microsoft Ads.

You’ll also receive ready-to-use tips on what you need to do for improving your performance across the different advertising platforms. Clever Ads Manager helps you boost your performance in just one click.

Gain control and optimize results.

Manage your campaigns with Clever Ads Mobile App for free! Install it now for Android and iOS.

HAVE A COOKIE

Clever Ads uses technology such as cookies to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on our website - and don't worry, we respect your privacy.