Votre marketing numérique campagnes en un seul endroit.

Clever Ads est essentiellement un gestionnaire de publicités pour votre entreprise. Il vous permettra de visualiser et de gérer vos campagnes publicitaires en ligne pour Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Microsoft Ads et Twitter Ads. Obtenez un rapport à 360 ° sur les performances de votre campagne. Arrêtez de passer d'une plate-forme à une autre, obtenez une comparaison complète sur votre téléphone. Une gestion des annonces comme vous ne l'avez jamais vue!

Plateforme de marketing numérique et de reporting publicitaire de Clever Ads .

Ce que nous offrons

Rapports sur les mesures de marketing numérique par Clever Ads .
Consultez les Google Ads et améliorez-les!

Google Ads

Consultez les Google Ads et améliorez-les!
Les performances de vos campagnes d' ads

Ads Facebook
Ads Instagram

Les performances de vos campagnes d' ads
Consultez vos Ads et améliorez-les!

Microsoft annonces

Consultez vos Ads et améliorez-les!
Consultez vos campagnes ads Twitter.

Ads Twitter

Consultez vos campagnes ads Twitter.
En vue de l'interface propre et facile à utiliser vos campagnes effectuent.

efficacité piste

Performance Track de vos plates-formes de marketing numérique
Mesure de la performance campagne

mesurer les résultats

Mesure des résultats basés sur des campagnes précédentes.
Comparez les résultats dans vos différentes plates-formes de marketing numérique

améliorer les campagnes

Utilisez des conseils personnalisés pour améliorer vos résultats de la campagne.

Rapports Advanced Ads

Plateformes publicitaires tout-en-un rapportées par Clever Ads

Fatigué de sauter d'une plateforme à une autre?

Affichez toutes vos campagnes de marketing numérique avec notre technologie de pointe, uniquement ou avec notre comparaison de panel de plates-formes. Extrayez toutes les informations avec nos conseils personnalisés pour atteindre une optimisation complète. Ads gestion des annonces à son meilleur!

  • La créativité
  • 90%
  • Innovation
  • 85%
  • Simplicité
  • 95%
  • Interface utilisateur conviviale
  • 90%

En savoir plus sur Clever Ads Manager

Gérez, optimisez et créez vos Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads et Twitter Ads lors de vos déplacements.

QU'EST-CE QUE NOUS VOUS PROPOSONS & VOTRE ENTREPRISE

Les avantages, les avantages et les caractéristiques clés

Vous en avez assez de passer d'une plateforme publicitaire à une autre pour afficher et analyser vos données? Gérez vos Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads et Twitter Ads en un seul endroit De cette façon, vous pouvez toujours avoir le contrôle de vos stratégies publicitaires et mieux mesurer vos résultats en ayant toutes les métriques de vos campagnes sur votre téléphone ou appareil préféré, dans un seul onglet.

Clever Ads Manager est la meilleure application de publicité gratuite (oui, vous avez bien lu, entièrement gratuite) pour Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads et Microsoft Ads. Créez, optimisez et «tirez» le meilleur parti de vos campagnes publicitaires en ligne où que vous Clever Ads Manager. Obtenez un audit à 360 ° sur les performances et l'évolution de vos campagnes pour montrer les performances de vos annonces avec une comparaison multi-plateforme complète. Toutes vos données, dans un seul tableau de bord, où vous le souhaitez, comme vous le souhaitez. Cela pourrait-il aller mieux?

Les principales caractéristiques vous obtiendrez

Check your main metrics (spend, revenue, conversions and CPA, among others) on all advertising platforms where you are present: Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Instagram and Twitter, and be able to compare them easily. Have all your ad data and KPIs organized in fully customizable charts and graphs entièrement personnalisables, vous choisissez ce que vous voulez voir, à tout moment et en tout lieu. Obtenez un aperçu complet des performances de vos campagnes publicitaires en un coup d'œil sans avoir à quitter un seul endroit.

Création d'un compte Google Ads : qu'est-ce que c'est? Vous n'avez pas encore de compte Google Ads Pas de problème, nous le créerons pour vous en quelques clics (oui, aussi gratuitement). Et nous activerons un Google Ads pour que vous puissiez commencer à faire de la publicité sur Google gratuitement! Coupon Google Ads GRATUIT jusqu'à 120 USD!

Google Ads Campaign Builder : comme nous l'avons mentionné, nous nous occupons de créer vos Google Ads en 4 étapes faciles afin que vous puissiez commencer à diffuser des annonces sur Google en un clin d'œil.

Google Ads et simulateur de budget : vous ne savez toujours pas si vous souhaitez lancer la publicité? Découvrez combien il vous en coûterait pour toucher votre public cible grâce à la publicité Google et prenez la bonne décision.

Améliorez vos Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads et Microsoft Ads avec customized tips and tricks pour améliorer l'optimisation et les performances de vos annonces. Le meilleur gestionnaire d'annonces du secteur, gratuit et personnalisé.

BONNES PRATIQUES QUE NOUS VOUS CONSEILLONS

Comment tirer le meilleur parti de Clever Ads Manager?

Notre Google Ads Manager peut être votre nouveau partenaire publicitaire et de marketing en ligne. Connectez autant de plates-formes publicitaires que vous le souhaitez pour avoir une visibilité totale sur votre stratégie de publicité et de marketing numérique: regroupez vos campagnes Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads et Microsoft Ads sous un seul onglet, entièrement contrôlées dans un tableau de bord entièrement personnalisé . Et rappelez-vous, GRATUITEMENT!

Comparez vos performances entre les différentes plates-formes publicitaires et balance your budget and spend based on your campaign performance . Google Ads génère-t-il plus de conversions que Facebook Ads? Est-ce que Instagram Ads rapporte un CPA plus élevé que Microsoft Ads? Quelles campagnes sont les plus performantes pour leur donner un coup de pouce? Dois-je en arrêter certains parce qu'ils ne fonctionnent pas bien?

Développez votre stratégie et vos ventes en créant votre Google Ads et les campagnes manquantes grâce à nos conseils et graphiques personnalisés. Découvrez de nouveaux publics et des clients potentiels que vous n'avez pas envisagés et atteignez-les via Internet, avec notre aide, ce ne sera pas si difficile. De plus, profitez de nos alertes et ne manquez rien de ce qui se passe dans vos campagnes et publicités. Avec ces alertes vous aurez un œil sur tous les événements imprévus possibles, et si quelque chose d'inhabituel se produit dans vos campagnes ... Nos alertes vous en avertiront!

Gardez vos campagnes publicitaires à jour et à jour en appliquant les conseils et recommandations de notre gestionnaire de Ads Évitez de gaspiller votre budget publicitaire., Gagnez du temps et de l'argent et gagnez en tranquillité d'esprit.

Ads Creator: nous réalisons vos campagnes GRATUITEMENT

Vous n'avez pas de compte Google Ads ? Vous ne savez pas par où commencer? Si vous avez des doutes de ce genre et / ou que votre budget est limité ... Notre Ads Manager et d'autres outils sont conçus pour vous, jetez-y un œil! Nous souhaitons vous aider avec notre expertise des campagnes Google, en les créant et en les optimisant (totalement gratuitement) pour vous.

Avec notre aide, vous pouvez créer Google Ads Clever Ads Manager et conformément à toutes les normes Google. Il vous suffit de passer par un processus en 4 étapes où nous vous poserons quelques questions: votre entreprise, votre compte, des informations sur votre public cible, vos offres, vos services et le budget quotidien que vous souhaitez consacrer à vos annonces ... va!

Notre créateur d'annonces est 100% gratuit et le budget que vous choisissez sera entièrement dépensé sur les clics que vous obtenez en affichant vos ads sur Google, nous ne gardons pas un centime. De plus, si vous êtes nouveau sur Google Ads , nous avons également une réduction initiale de 120 USD (en fonction de la devise de votre pays) qui sera activée en tant que code promotionnel dans votre compte afin que vous puissiez commencer à diffuser gratuitement sur Google. Aucune astuce et 100% sécurisé! Nous sommes un partenaire Google Premier, vous n'aurez donc à vous soucier de rien, nous vous le promettons. Et si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter et nos Google Ads (nos responsables de compte) se feront un plaisir de vous aider et de vous aider avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

Clever Ads automatiquement vos campagnes Google Ads Clever Ads Manager. Vous passerez par un processus en 3 étapes dans lequel nous vous poserons des questions sur l'audience que vous souhaitez cibler, vos offres, vos services et le budget quotidien que vous souhaitez consacrer à vos annonces.

Notre ads est 100% gratuit et le budget que vous avez choisi sera entièrement dépensé sur les clics que vous obtenez lors de l'affichage de vos ads sur Google. Si vous êtes nouveau sur Google Ads , Clever Ads activera également un code promotionnel dans votre compte afin que vous commenciez à faire de la publicité sur Google gratuitement.

Optimisation des Ads

Clever Ads Manager vous indique exactement ce qui manque ou sous-performant dans vos Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads et Microsoft Ads.

Vous recevrez également des conseils prêts à l'emploi sur ce que vous devez faire pour améliorer vos performances sur les différentes plates-formes publicitaires. Clever Ads Manager vous aide à améliorer vos performances en un seul clic.

En savoir plus sur Clever Ads Manager

Gérez, optimisez et créez vos Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads et Twitter Ads lors de vos déplacements.

QU'EST-CE QUE NOUS VOUS PROPOSONS & VOTRE ENTREPRISE

Les avantages, les avantages et les caractéristiques clés

Vous en avez assez de passer d'une plateforme publicitaire à une autre pour afficher et analyser vos données? Gérez vos Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads et Twitter Ads en un seul endroit De cette façon, vous pouvez toujours avoir le contrôle de vos stratégies publicitaires et mieux mesurer vos résultats en ayant toutes les métriques de vos campagnes sur votre téléphone ou appareil préféré, dans un seul onglet.

Clever Ads Manager est la meilleure application de publicité gratuite (oui, vous avez bien lu, entièrement gratuite) pour Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads et Microsoft Ads. Créez, optimisez et «tirez» le meilleur parti de vos campagnes publicitaires en ligne où que vous Clever Ads Manager. Obtenez un audit à 360 ° sur les performances et l'évolution de vos campagnes pour montrer les performances de vos annonces avec une comparaison multi-plateforme complète. Toutes vos données, dans un seul tableau de bord, où vous le souhaitez, comme vous le souhaitez. Cela pourrait-il aller mieux?

Les principales caractéristiques vous obtiendrez

Check your main metrics (spend, revenue, conversions and CPA, among others) on all advertising platforms where you are present: Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Instagram and Twitter, and be able to compare them easily. Have all your ad data and KPIs organized in fully customizable charts and graphs entièrement personnalisables, vous choisissez ce que vous voulez voir, à tout moment et en tout lieu. Obtenez un aperçu complet des performances de vos campagnes publicitaires en un coup d'œil sans avoir à quitter un seul endroit.

Création d'un compte Google Ads : qu'est-ce que c'est? Vous n'avez pas encore de compte Google Ads Pas de problème, nous le créerons pour vous en quelques clics (oui, aussi gratuitement). Et nous activerons un Google Ads pour que vous puissiez commencer à faire de la publicité sur Google gratuitement! Coupon Google Ads GRATUIT jusqu'à 120 USD!

Google Ads Campaign Builder : comme nous l'avons mentionné, nous nous occupons de créer vos Google Ads en 4 étapes faciles afin que vous puissiez commencer à diffuser des annonces sur Google en un clin d'œil.

Google Ads et simulateur de budget : vous ne savez toujours pas si vous souhaitez lancer la publicité? Découvrez combien il vous en coûterait pour toucher votre public cible grâce à la publicité Google et prenez la bonne décision.

Améliorez vos Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads et Microsoft Ads avec customized tips and tricks pour améliorer l'optimisation et les performances de vos annonces. Le meilleur gestionnaire d'annonces du secteur, gratuit et personnalisé.

BONNES PRATIQUES QUE NOUS VOUS CONSEILLONS

Comment tirer le meilleur parti de Clever Ads Manager?

Notre Google Ads Manager peut être votre nouveau partenaire publicitaire et de marketing en ligne. Connectez autant de plates-formes publicitaires que vous le souhaitez pour avoir une visibilité totale sur votre stratégie de publicité et de marketing numérique: regroupez vos campagnes Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads et Microsoft Ads sous un seul onglet, entièrement contrôlées dans un tableau de bord entièrement personnalisé . Et rappelez-vous, GRATUITEMENT!

Comparez vos performances entre les différentes plates-formes publicitaires et balance your budget and spend based on your campaign performance . Google Ads génère-t-il plus de conversions que Facebook Ads? Est-ce que Instagram Ads rapporte un CPA plus élevé que Microsoft Ads? Quelles campagnes sont les plus performantes pour leur donner un coup de pouce? Dois-je en arrêter certains parce qu'ils ne fonctionnent pas bien?

Développez votre stratégie et vos ventes en créant votre Google Ads et les campagnes manquantes grâce à nos conseils et graphiques personnalisés. Découvrez de nouveaux publics et des clients potentiels que vous n'avez pas envisagés et atteignez-les via Internet, avec notre aide, ce ne sera pas si difficile. De plus, profitez de nos alertes et ne manquez rien de ce qui se passe dans vos campagnes et publicités. Avec ces alertes vous aurez un œil sur tous les événements imprévus possibles, et si quelque chose d'inhabituel se produit dans vos campagnes ... Nos alertes vous en avertiront!

Gardez vos campagnes publicitaires à jour et à jour en appliquant les conseils et recommandations de notre gestionnaire de Ads Évitez de gaspiller votre budget publicitaire., Gagnez du temps et de l'argent et gagnez en tranquillité d'esprit.

Ads Creator: nous réalisons vos campagnes GRATUITEMENT

Vous n'avez pas de compte Google Ads ? Vous ne savez pas par où commencer? Si vous avez des doutes de ce genre et / ou que votre budget est limité ... Notre Ads Manager et d'autres outils sont conçus pour vous, jetez-y un œil! Nous souhaitons vous aider avec notre expertise des campagnes Google, en les créant et en les optimisant (totalement gratuitement) pour vous.

Avec notre aide, vous pouvez créer Google Ads Clever Ads Manager et conformément à toutes les normes Google. Il vous suffit de passer par un processus en 4 étapes où nous vous poserons quelques questions: votre entreprise, votre compte, des informations sur votre public cible, vos offres, vos services et le budget quotidien que vous souhaitez consacrer à vos annonces ... va!

Notre créateur d'annonces est 100% gratuit et le budget que vous choisissez sera entièrement dépensé sur les clics que vous obtenez en affichant vos ads sur Google, nous ne gardons pas un centime. De plus, si vous êtes nouveau sur Google Ads , nous avons également une réduction initiale de 120 USD (en fonction de la devise de votre pays) qui sera activée en tant que code promotionnel dans votre compte afin que vous puissiez commencer à diffuser gratuitement sur Google. Aucune astuce et 100% sécurisé! Nous sommes un partenaire Google Premier, vous n'aurez donc à vous soucier de rien, nous vous le promettons. Et si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter et nos Google Ads (nos responsables de compte) se feront un plaisir de vous aider et de vous aider avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

Clever Ads automatiquement vos campagnes Google Ads Clever Ads Manager. Vous passerez par un processus en 3 étapes dans lequel nous vous poserons des questions sur l'audience que vous souhaitez cibler, vos offres, vos services et le budget quotidien que vous souhaitez consacrer à vos annonces.

Notre ads est 100% gratuit et le budget que vous avez choisi sera entièrement dépensé sur les clics que vous obtenez lors de l'affichage de vos ads sur Google. Si vous êtes nouveau sur Google Ads , Clever Ads activera également un code promotionnel dans votre compte afin que vous commenciez à faire de la publicité sur Google gratuitement.

Optimisation des Ads

Clever Ads Manager vous indique exactement ce qui manque ou sous-performant dans vos Google Ads , Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads et Microsoft Ads.

Vous recevrez également des conseils prêts à l'emploi sur ce que vous devez faire pour améliorer vos performances sur les différentes plates-formes publicitaires. Clever Ads Manager vous aide à améliorer vos performances en un seul clic.

contrôle de gain et d'optimiser les résultats.

Gérez gratuitement vos campagnes avec l'application mobile Clever Ads ! Installez-le maintenant pour Android et iOS.

HAVE A BISCUITS

Clever Ads utilise des technologies telles que les cookies pour améliorer votre expérience, personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, fournir des fonctionnalités de réseaux sociaux et analyser notre trafic. Cliquez ci-dessous pour consentir à l'utilisation de cette technologie sur notre site Web - et ne vous inquiétez pas, nous respectons votre vie privée.

Your Digital Marketing campaigns in one place.

Clever Ads Mobile App is basically an ads manager for your business. It will allow you to view and manage your online advertising campaigns for Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Microsoft Ads and Twitter Ads. Get a 360º report on your campaign performance. Stop jumping from one platform to another, get a full comparison in your phone. Ads management like you've never seen it before!

Digital marketing and ad reporting platform by Clever Ads.

What we deliver

Digital marketing metrics reporting by Clever Ads.
 View your Google Ads campaigns performance and improve them!

Google Ads

View your Google Ads campaigns performance and improve them!
Your social ads campaigns performance for both platforms!

Facebook Ads
instagram Ads

Your social ads campaigns performance for both platforms!
View your Microsoft Ads performance and improve it!

Microsoft Ads

View your Microsoft Ads performance and improve it!
View your Twitter ads campaigns.

Twitter Ads

View your Twitter ads campaigns.
With a clean and user friendly interface view how your campaigns are performing.

Track efficiency

Track performance of your digital marketing platforms
Measure campaign performance

Measure results

Measure results based on previous campaigns.
Compare results within your different digital marketing platforms

Improve campaigns

Use personalized tips to improve your campaign results.

Advanced Ads Manager Reporting

All-in-one advertising platforms reporting by Clever Ads

Tired from jumping from one platform to another?

View all your digital marketing campaigns with our leading technology, solely or with our platform panel comparison. Extract all insights with our personalized tips to reach full optimization. Ads management at its best!

  • Creativity
  • 90%
  • Innovation
  • 85%
  • Simplicity
  • 95%
  • User-friendly interface
  • 90%

More about Clever Ads Manager

Manage, optimize and create your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads, & Twitter Ads on the go.

WHAT WE OFFER TO YOU & YOUR BUSINESS

Benefits, advantages and key features

Tired of having to jump from one ad platform to another to view and analyze your data? Manage your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads, and Twitter Ads campaigns all in one placeIt couldn't be easier! This way, you can always have control of your advertising strategies and better measure your results by having all the metrics of your campaigns on your phone or favorite device, in a single tab.

Clever Ads Manager is the best free (yes, you read that right, completely free) advertising app for Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads, and Microsoft Ads. Create, optimize, and “squeeze” the most out of your online advertising campaigns on the go and on the go with Clever Ads Manager. Get a 360° audit on the performance and evolution of your campaigns to show how your ads are performing with a full cross-platform comparison. All your data, in a single dashboard, wherever you want, however you want. Could it get any better?

Key features you will get

Check your main metrics (spend, revenue, conversions and CPA, among others) on all advertising platforms where you are present: Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Instagram and Twitter, and be able to compare them easily. Have all your ad data and KPIs organized in fully customizable charts and graphs, you choose what you want to see, anytime, anywhere. Get a complete view of the performance of your ad campaigns at a glance without having to leave one place.

Google Ads account creation: What's that? You don't have a Google Ads account yet? No problem, we will create it for you in a couple of clicks (yes, also for free). And we'll activate a Google Ads promo code for you to start advertising on Googlefor free! Up to 120 USD Google Ads FREE Coupon!

Google Ads Campaign Builder: As we mentioned, we take care of creating your Google Ads search and display campaigns in 4 easy steps so you can start advertising on Google in the blink of an eye.

Google Ads campaign and budget simulator: Still not sure if you want to start advertising? Find out how much it would cost you to reach your target audience through Google advertising and make the right decision.

Improve your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads and Microsoft Ads with customized tips and tricks to improve the optimization and performance of your ads. The best Ads Manager in the industry, free, and personalized.

BEST PRACTICES THAT WE RECOMMEND

How to get the most use out of Clever Ads Manager?

Our Google Ads Manager mobile app can be your new online marketing campaigns and ads partner. Connect as many ad platforms as you want to have total visibility over your advertising and digital marketing strategy: have your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads, and Microsoft Ads campaigns all under one tab, fully controlled in a fully customized dashboard. And remember, for FREE!

Compare your performance between the different advertising platforms and balance your budget and spend based on your campaign performance. Is Google Ads getting more conversions than Facebook Ads? Is Instagram Ads reporting higher CPA than Microsoft Ads? Which campaigns are performing better to give them a push? Do I have to stop any because they're not performing well?

Grow your strategy and sales by building your Google Ads account and missing campaigns with our custom tips and charts. Discover new audiences and potential customers that you did not contemplate and reach them through the Internet, with our help it will not be so difficult. In addition, take advantage of our alerts and do not miss anything that happens in your campaigns and ads. With these alerts you will have an eye on all possible unforeseen events, and if something unusual happens in your campaigns... Our alerts will warn you!

Keep your advertising campaigns updated and up to date by applying the advice and recommendations of our Ads Manager. Avoid wasting your advertising budget., Save time and money and gain peace of mind.

Ads Creator: we make your campaigns FOR FREE

Don't have a Google Ads account? Don't know where to start? If you have doubts of this kind and/or your budget is limited... Our Ads Manager and other tools are designed for you, just check it out! We want to help you with our expertise in Google campaigns, creating and optimizing them (totally free) for you.

With our help you can have your Google Ads campaigns created through Clever Ads Manager automatically and compliant with all Google standards. Just go through a 4-step process where we will ask you a few questions: your business, your account, information about your target audience, your offers, services and the daily budget you want to spend on your ads... And off we go!

Our ad builder is 100% free and the budget you choose will be spent entirely on the clicks you get from displaying your ads on Google, we don't keep a penny. In addition, if you are new to Google Ads, we also have an initial discount of 120 USD (depending on your country's currency) that will be activated as a promotional code in your account so you can start advertising on Google for free. No tricks and 100% secure! We are a Premier Google Partner, so you won't have to worry about anything, we promise. And if you have any questions or concerns, you can always contact us and our Google Ads experts (our account managers) will be happy to assist you and help you with everything you need.

Have your Google Ads campaigns created through Clever Ads Manager automatically. You’ll go through a 3-step process where we’ll ask you about the audience you want to target, your offerings, services, and daily budget you want to spend on your ads.

Our ads creator is 100% free and your chosen budget will be fully spent on the clicks you get when displaying your ads on Google. If you’re new to Google Ads, Clever Ads will also activate a promo code in your account so you start advertising on Google for free.

Ads Optimization

Clever Ads Manager tells you exactly what’s missing or underperforming in your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, and Microsoft Ads.

You’ll also receive ready-to-use tips on what you need to do for improving your performance across the different advertising platforms. Clever Ads Manager helps you boost your performance in just one click.

More about Clever Ads Manager

Manage, optimize and create your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads, & Twitter Ads on the go.

WHAT WE OFFER TO YOU & YOUR BUSINESS

Benefits, advantages and key features

Tired of having to jump from one ad platform to another to view and analyze your data? Manage your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, Instagram Ads, and Twitter Ads campaigns all in one placeIt couldn't be easier! This way, you can always have control of your advertising strategies and better measure your results by having all the metrics of your campaigns on your phone or favorite device, in a single tab.

Clever Ads Manager is the best free (yes, you read that right, completely free) advertising app for Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads, and Microsoft Ads. Create, optimize, and “squeeze” the most out of your online advertising campaigns on the go and on the go with Clever Ads Manager. Get a 360° audit on the performance and evolution of your campaigns to show how your ads are performing with a full cross-platform comparison. All your data, in a single dashboard, wherever you want, however you want. Could it get any better?

Key features you will get

Check your main metrics (spend, revenue, conversions and CPA, among others) on all advertising platforms where you are present: Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Instagram and Twitter, and be able to compare them easily. Have all your ad data and KPIs organized in fully customizable charts and graphs, you choose what you want to see, anytime, anywhere. Get a complete view of the performance of your ad campaigns at a glance without having to leave one place.

Google Ads account creation: What's that? You don't have a Google Ads account yet? No problem, we will create it for you in a couple of clicks (yes, also for free). And we'll activate a Google Ads promo code for you to start advertising on Googlefor free! Up to 120 USD Google Ads FREE Coupon!

Google Ads Campaign Builder: As we mentioned, we take care of creating your Google Ads search and display campaigns in 4 easy steps so you can start advertising on Google in the blink of an eye.

Google Ads campaign and budget simulator: Still not sure if you want to start advertising? Find out how much it would cost you to reach your target audience through Google advertising and make the right decision.

Improve your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads and Microsoft Ads with customized tips and tricks to improve the optimization and performance of your ads. The best Ads Manager in the industry, free, and personalized.

BEST PRACTICES THAT WE RECOMMEND

How to get the most use out of Clever Ads Manager?

Our Google Ads Manager mobile app can be your new online marketing campaigns and ads partner. Connect as many ad platforms as you want to have total visibility over your advertising and digital marketing strategy: have your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Twitter Ads, and Microsoft Ads campaigns all under one tab, fully controlled in a fully customized dashboard. And remember, for FREE!

Compare your performance between the different advertising platforms and balance your budget and spend based on your campaign performance. Is Google Ads getting more conversions than Facebook Ads? Is Instagram Ads reporting higher CPA than Microsoft Ads? Which campaigns are performing better to give them a push? Do I have to stop any because they're not performing well?

Grow your strategy and sales by building your Google Ads account and missing campaigns with our custom tips and charts. Discover new audiences and potential customers that you did not contemplate and reach them through the Internet, with our help it will not be so difficult. In addition, take advantage of our alerts and do not miss anything that happens in your campaigns and ads. With these alerts you will have an eye on all possible unforeseen events, and if something unusual happens in your campaigns... Our alerts will warn you!

Keep your advertising campaigns updated and up to date by applying the advice and recommendations of our Ads Manager. Avoid wasting your advertising budget., Save time and money and gain peace of mind.

Ads Creator: we make your campaigns FOR FREE

Don't have a Google Ads account? Don't know where to start? If you have doubts of this kind and/or your budget is limited... Our Ads Manager and other tools are designed for you, just check it out! We want to help you with our expertise in Google campaigns, creating and optimizing them (totally free) for you.

With our help you can have your Google Ads campaigns created through Clever Ads Manager automatically and compliant with all Google standards. Just go through a 4-step process where we will ask you a few questions: your business, your account, information about your target audience, your offers, services and the daily budget you want to spend on your ads... And off we go!

Our ad builder is 100% free and the budget you choose will be spent entirely on the clicks you get from displaying your ads on Google, we don't keep a penny. In addition, if you are new to Google Ads, we also have an initial discount of 120 USD (depending on your country's currency) that will be activated as a promotional code in your account so you can start advertising on Google for free. No tricks and 100% secure! We are a Premier Google Partner, so you won't have to worry about anything, we promise. And if you have any questions or concerns, you can always contact us and our Google Ads experts (our account managers) will be happy to assist you and help you with everything you need.

Have your Google Ads campaigns created through Clever Ads Manager automatically. You’ll go through a 3-step process where we’ll ask you about the audience you want to target, your offerings, services, and daily budget you want to spend on your ads.

Our ads creator is 100% free and your chosen budget will be fully spent on the clicks you get when displaying your ads on Google. If you’re new to Google Ads, Clever Ads will also activate a promo code in your account so you start advertising on Google for free.

Ads Optimization

Clever Ads Manager tells you exactly what’s missing or underperforming in your Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, and Microsoft Ads.

You’ll also receive ready-to-use tips on what you need to do for improving your performance across the different advertising platforms. Clever Ads Manager helps you boost your performance in just one click.

Gain control and optimize results.

Manage your campaigns with Clever Ads Mobile App for free! Install it now for Android and iOS.

HAVE A COOKIE

Clever Ads uses technology such as cookies to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on our website - and don't worry, we respect your privacy.